Governance and Audit Committee

25 May 2016 - onwards
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to
Scheduled Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatus 
Page 1 of 5, Displaying meetings 1 to 10 of 44 meetings found in selected date range
25 May 201612:0000:00Council ChamberOccurred
28 June 201618:0000:00Grand Jury RoomOccurred
26 July 201618:0000:00Grand Jury RoomOccurred
13 September 201618:0000:00Grand Jury RoomOccurred
11 October 201618:0000:00Grand Jury RoomOccurred
22 November 201618:0000:00Grand Jury RoomOccurred
17 January 201718:0000:00Grand Jury RoomOccurred
07 March 201718:0000:00Council ChamberOccurred
24 May 201710:3012:45Council ChamberOccurred
27 June 201719:0000:00Grand Jury RoomOccurred


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership DatesAttendance
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Nick Barlow Member 22/05/2019 - current 89%
Councillor Paul Dundas Member 22/05/2019 - current 92%
The Green Party
Councillor Mark Goacher Member 22/05/2019 - current 92%
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Sam McCarthy Deputy Chairman 22/05/2019 - current 100%
Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Chris Pearson Chairman 22/05/2019 - current 100%
Councillor Dennis Willetts Group Spokesperson 25/05/2016 - current 97%
Councillor Barbara Wood Member 22/05/2019 - current 83%


No Substitute information needs to be specified as the Substitution type is all. Any elected member may substitute.
Matthew Evans
03300 538006

Other Information