Governance and Audit Committee

25 May 2016 - onwards
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to
Scheduled Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatus 
Page 4 of 5, Displaying meetings 31 to 40 of 45 meetings found in selected date range
10 March 202018:00TBCGrand Jury RoomOccurred
23 June 202018:00TBCOnline MeetingOccurred
28 July 202018:00TBCOnline MeetingOccurred
08 September 202018:00TBCOnline MeetingOccurred
20 October 202018:00TBCOnline MeetingOccurred
24 November 202018:00TBCOnline MeetingOccurred
19 January 202118:00TBCGrand Jury RoomOccurred
23 March 202118:0022:00Grand Jury RoomOccurred
22 June 202118:0020:00To be confirmedScheduled 
27 July 202118:0020:00To be confirmedScheduled 


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership DatesAttendance
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Nick Barlow Member 22/05/2019 - current 87%
Councillor Paul Dundas Member 22/05/2019 - current 93%
The Green Party
Councillor Mark Goacher Member 22/05/2019 - current 93%
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Sam McCarthy Deputy Chairman 22/05/2019 - current 100%
Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Chris Pearson Chairman 22/05/2019 - current 100%
Councillor Dennis Willetts Group Spokesperson 25/05/2016 - current 97%
Councillor Barbara Wood Member 22/05/2019 - current 86%


No Substitute information needs to be specified as the Substitution type is all. Any elected member may substitute.
Matthew Evans
03300 538006

Other Information