## POLICY PANEL 26 May 2021

**Attendees:** Councillors Chillingworth, Cox, Goacher, Hayter,

Jowers, Leatherdale, McCarthy, Pearson and

Scott-Boutell.

Substitutes: None.

## 16. Appointment of Chairman

*RESOLVED* that Councillor Sam McCarthy be appointed as Chairman of the Panel for the ensuing municipal year.

## 17. Appointment of Deputy Chairman

*RESOLVED* that Councillor Chris Pearson be appointed as Deputy Chairman of the Panel for the ensuing municipal year.