GOVERNANCE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE 24 MAY 2017

Present:- Councillor Pearson (Chair), Councillor Barlow, Councillor

Chaplin, Councillor Chillingworth, Councillor F Maclean,

Councillor Willetts

Also present;- Councillor J.Maclean for Councillor F.Maclean

54. Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Barlow be appointed Chairman for the ensuing municipal year.

55. Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Harris be appointed Deputy Chairman for the ensuring municipal year.