## **Planning Committee**

## Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Attendees: Councillor Lyn Barton, Councillor Andrew Ellis, Councillor Pauline

Hazell, Councillor Brian Jarvis, Councillor Cyril Liddy, Councillor Andrea Luxford Vaughan, Councillor Jackie Maclean, Councillor Philip

Oxford, Councillor Martyn Warnes

**Substitutes:** No substitutes were recorded at the meeting

**Also Present:** 

## 694 Appointment of Chairman

*RESOLVED* that Councillor Liddy be appointed Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.

## 695 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

*RESOLVED* that Councillor Luxford Vaughan be appointed Deputy Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.