Planning Committee

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Attendees: Councillor Lyn Barton, Councillor Pauline Hazell, Councillor Theresa

Higgins, Councillor Brian Jarvis, Councillor Cyril Liddy, Councillor Derek Loveland, Councillor Jackie Maclean, Councillor Philip Oxford,

Councillor Chris Pearson

Substitutes: No substitutes were recorded at the meeting

Also Present:

581 Appointment of Chairman

The Committee was invited to appoint a Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year but no majority could be reached on the nominees.

RESOLVED that the appointment of Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year be deferred to the first meeting of the Committee.

582 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

The Committee was invited to appoint a Deputy Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year but no majority could be reached on the nominees.

RESOLVED that the appointment of Deputy Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year be deferred to the first meeting of the Committee.