## **CRIME AND DISORDER COMMITTEE**

## 22 May 2019

Present:- Councillor Bentley, Councillor Bourne, Councillor Davies, Councillor Dundas, Councillor Hayter, Councillor Hogg, Councillor McCarthy, Councillor Whitehead

## 15. Appointment of Chairman

*RESOLVED* that Councillor Davies be appointed as Chairman for the ensuing municipal year.

## **16. Appointment of Deputy Chairman**

*RESOLVED* that Councillor Bentley be appointed as Deputy Chairman for the ensuing municipal year.