Local Plan Committee

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Attendees: Councillor Nick Barlow (Deputy Chairman), Councillor Nigel

Chapman (Member), Councillor Nick Cope (Member), Councillor Andrew Ellis (Member), Councillor Adam Fox (Member), Councillor

Martin Goss (Chairman), Councillor John Jowers (Group

Spokesperson), Councillor Sue Lissimore (Member), Councillor Gerard Oxford (Group Spokesperson), Councillor Martyn Warnes

(Group Spokesperson)

Substitutes: No substitutes were recorded at the meeting

74 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Goss be appointed Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.

75 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Barlow be appointed Deputy Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.