GOVERNANCE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE 25 MAY 2016

Present:- Councillor Pearson (Chairman), Councillor Barlow,

Councillor Chaplin, Councillor Chillingworth, Councillor F.

Maclean, Councillor Willetts

1. Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Pearson be appointed Chairman for the ensuing Municipal Year.

2. Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Barlow be appointed Deputy Chairman for the ensuing Municipal Year.