## CRIME AND DISORDER COMMITTEE 27 MAY 2015

Present :-

Substitution :-

Councillor Beverly Davies (Chairman) Councillors Nick Cope, Annesley Hardy, Peter Higgins, Mike Hogg, Patricia Moore, Julie Young Councillor Naish for Councillor Pearson

## 1. Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Davies be appointed Chairman for the ensuing Municipal Year.

## 2. Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Harrington be appointed Deputy Chairman for the ensuing Municipal Year.