Environment and Sustainability Panel

25 May 2022

Present: Councillor Tracey Arnold

Councillor Lewis Barber Councillor Molly Bloomfield Councillor Michelle Burrows Councillor Nigel Chapman Councillor Andrew Ellis Councillor Mark Goacher Councillor Sue Lissimore

Councillor Kayleigh Rippingale

Councillor Lee Scordis Councillor Michael Spindler

Substitutes:

67. Appointment of Chair

RESOLVED that: Councillor Lee Scordis be appointed as Chair for the forthcoming municipal year.

68. Appointment of Deputy Chair

RESOLVED that: Councillor Tracey Arnold be appointed as Deputy Chair for the forthcoming municipal year.