Environment and Sustainability Panel

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Attendees: Councillor Tracy Arnold, Councillor Lewis Barber, Councillor Molly

Bloomfield, Councillor Michelle Burrows, Councillor Nigel Chapman, Councillor Andrew Ellis, Councillor Mark Goacher, Councillor Sue Lissimore, Councillor Kayleigh Rippingale, Councillor Lee Scordis,

Councillor Michael Spindler

Also Attending: Apologies: Substitutes:

67 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that: Councillor Lee Scordis be appointed as Chair for the forthcoming municipal year.

68 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that: Councillor Tracey Arnold be appointed as Deputy Chair for the forthcoming municipal year.