Cabinet

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Attendees: Councillor Mark Cory, Councillor Pam Cox, Councillor Adam Fox,

Councillor Martin Goss, Councillor David King, Councillor Andrea Luxford Vaughan, Councillor Steph Nissen, Councillor Julie Young

656 Appointment of Deputy Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor Adam Fox be appointed as Deputy Chair for the 2022-23 municipal year.