Scrutiny Panel

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Attendees: Councillor Kevin Bentley, Councillor Tina Bourne, Councillor Beverly

Davies, Councillor Paul Dundas, Councillor Chris Hayter, Councillor Mike Hogg, Councillor Sam McCarthy, Councillor Lorcan Whitehead

Substitutes: No substitutes were recorded at the meeting

Also Present:

208 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Beverly Davies be appointed Chairman for the ensuing Municipal Year.

209 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Kevin Bentley be appointed Deputy Chairman for the ensuing Municipal Year.