Governance and Audit Committee

25 May 2016 - onwards
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to
Scheduled Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatus 
Page 3 of 5, Displaying meetings 21 to 30 of 46 meetings found in selected date range
30 October 201818:0000:00Grand Jury RoomOccurred
13 November 201818:00TBCGrand Jury RoomOccurred
07 March 201918:00TBCGrand Jury RoomOccurred
22 May 201912:0013:00Council ChamberOccurred
25 June 201918:00TBCGrand Jury RoomOccurred
30 July 201918:00TBCGrand Jury RoomOccurred
03 September 201918:00TBCGrand Jury RoomOccurred
29 October 201918:00TBCGrand Jury RoomOccurred
26 November 201918:00TBCGrand Jury RoomOccurred
21 January 202018:00TBCGrand Jury RoomOccurred


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership DatesAttendance
Councillor Kevin Bentley Member 26/05/2021 - current 50%
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Michelle Burrows Member 26/05/2021 - current 100%
Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Adam Fox Group Spokesperson 27/05/2021 - current 100%
Councillor Chris Hayter Member 26/05/2021 - current 100%
Liberal Democrats
Councillor David King Group Spokesperson 26/05/2021 - current 75%
The Highwoods Group
Councillor Gerard Oxford Group Spokesperson 26/05/2021 - current 50%
The Green Party
Councillor Steph Nissen Group Spokesperson 26/05/2021 - current 75%
Councillor Leigh Tate Deputy Chairman 26/05/2021 - current 75%
Councillor Dennis Willetts Chairman 25/05/2016 - current 98%


No Substitute information needs to be specified as the Substitution type is all. Any elected member may substitute.
Matthew Evans
03300 538006

Other Information