Local Plan Committee

Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Attendees: Councillor Lewis Barber, Councillor Michelle Burrows, Councillor

Richard Kirkby-Taylor, Councillor Kayleigh Rippingale, Councillor Lee Scordis, Councillor Paul Smith, Councillor Michael Spindler, Councillor

William Sunnucks, Councillor Tim Young

Apologies: Substitutes:

269 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Tim Young be appointed Chair for the forthcoming Municipal Year.

270 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Burrows be appointed Deputy Chair for the forthcoming Municipal Year.