Planning Committee

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Attendees: Councillor Peter Chillingworth (Group Spokesperson), Councillor

Jackie Maclean (Member), Councillor Helen Chuah (Member),

Councillor Jon Manning (Chairman), Councillor Laura Sykes (Group Spokesperson), Councillor Pauline Hazell (Member), Councillor Brian Jarvis (Member), Councillor Michael Lilley (Member), Councillor Jessica Scott-Boutell (Deputy Chairman), Councillor Patricia Moore

(Member), Councillor Rosalind Scott (Group Spokesperson),

Councillor Jo Hayes (Member)

Substitutes: No substitutes were recorded at the meeting

159 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Manning be appointed Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.

160 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Scott-Boutell be appointed Deputy Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.