## **Licensing Committee**

## Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Attendees: Councillor Michelle Burrows, Councillor Roger Buston, Councillor

Jeremy Hagon, Councillor Dave Harris, Councillor Mike Hogg,

Councillor Sam McLean

**Also Attending:** 

**Apologies:** Councillor Roger Mannion

**Substitutes:** 

## 172 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that: Councillor Burrows be appointed as Deputy Chair for the forthcoming municipal year.

## 173 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that: Councillor Harris be appointed as the Chair for the forthcoming municipal year.