SCRUTINY PANEL 16 JUNE 2014

Present:- Councillor Beverly Davies (Chairman)

Councillors Mark Cable, Dominic Graham, Jo Hayes, Marcus Harrington, Peter Higgins, Mike Hogg, Sue

Lissimore and Chris Pearson.

1. Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Davies be appointed Chairman for the ensuing Municipal Year.

2. Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Harrington be appointed Deputy Chairman for the ensuing Municipal Year.