## PLANNING COMMITTEE 24 May 2023

Present:-	Councillors Lilley (Chair), Barton, Chapman, Chuah, Mannion, MacLean, McCarthy, Pearson, Tate and Warnes
Substitute Member:-	
Also in Attendance:-	

## 989. Appointment of Chair

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Lilley be appointed Chair for the forthcoming Municipal Year.

## 990. Appointment of Deputy Chair

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Barton be appointed Deputy Chair for the forthcoming Municipal Year.