## POLICY PANEL 25 May 2022

Attendees: Councillors Bentley, Coleman, Jowers, Law,

Pearson, Scott-Boutell and Smithson.

None.

**Substitutes:** 

## 45. Appointment of Chairman

*RESOLVED* that Councillor Lesley Scott-Boutell be appointed as Chairman of the Panel for the ensuing municipal year.

## 46. Appointment of Deputy Chairman

*RESOLVED* that Councillor Chris Pearson be appointed as Deputy Chairman of the Panel for the ensuing municipal year.