Crime and Disorder Committee

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Attendees:	Councillor Beverly Davies (Chairman), Councillor Marcus Harrington (Deputy Chairman), Councillor Professor Peter Higgins (Member), Councillor Mike Hogg (Member), Councillor Annesley Hardy (Member), Councillor Patricia Moore (Member), Councillor Julie
Substitutes:	Young (Member), Councillor Nick Cope (Member) Councillor Kim Naish (for Councillor Chris Pearson)

5 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Davies be appointed Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.

6 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Harrington be appointed Deputy Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.