GOVERNANCE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE 24 May 2023

Present:- Councillor Dave Harris, Councillor Alison Jay, Councillor

Sara Naylor, Chris Pearson, Councillor Paul Smith,

Councillor William Sunnucks

Substitutions:

Also Present:-

366. Appointment of Chair

RESOLVED that: Councillor Pearson be appointed as the Chair for the forthcoming municipal year.

367. Appointment of Deputy Chair

RESOLVED that: Councillor Smith be appointed as Deputy Chair for the forthcoming municipal year.