SUPPLEMENTARY AGENDA

Planning Committee 9 January 2020

With effect from 1 January 2020, the Liberal Democrat Group membership on the Planning Committee has changed. Councillor Helen Chuah has taken the place of Councillor Luxford Vaughan.

The Planning Committee Members are:

Councillor Cyril Liddy

Chairman

Councillor Lyn Barton

Councillor Helen Chuah

Councillor Pauline Hazell

Councillor Brian Jarvis

Councillor Derek Loveland

Councillor Jackie Maclean

Councillor Philip Oxford

Councillor Martyn Warnes

Accordingly, the following additional agenda item can be considered by the Committee immediately following Agenda Item 1. Welcome and Announcements:

1a. Appointment of Deputy Chairman

To appoint a Deputy Chairman for the remainder of the Municipal Year.