Trading Board

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Attendees:	Councillor Lewis Barber (Member), Councillor Kevin Bentley
	(Member), Councillor Robert Davidson (Group Spokesperson),
	Councillor Rosalind Scott (Chairman), Councillor Lesley Scott-Boutell
	(Deputy Chairman), Councillor Martyn Warnes (Member)
Substitutes:	No substitutes were recorded at the meeting

120 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Rosalind Scott be appointed as Chairman for the ensuing municipal year.

121 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Lesley Scott-Boutell be appointed as Deputy Chairman for the ensuing municipal year.