Planning Committee

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Attendees:Councillor Lyn Barton (Member), Councillor Helen Chuah (Member),
Councillor Theresa Higgins (Chairman), Councillor Brian Jarvis
(Member), Councillor Cyril Liddy (Deputy Chairman), Councillor
Derek Loveland (Member), Councillor Jackie Maclean (Member),
Councillor Philip Oxford (Group Spokesperson), Councillor Rosalind
Scott (Member)Substitutes:No substitutes were recorded at the meeting

315 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Higgins be appointed Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.

316 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Liddy be appointed Deputy Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.