Environment and Sustainability Panel

24 May 2023

Present:Councillor Tracey Arnold
Councillor Molly Bloomfield
Councillor Pam Cox
Councillor Paul Dundas
Councillor Andrew Ellis
Councillor Mark Goacher
Councillor Sue Lissimore
Councillor Venessa Moffat
Councillor Steph Nissen
Councillor Natalie Sommers

Substitutes:

Also present:

92. Appointment of Chair

RESOLVED that: Councillor Nissen be elected Chair for the forthcoming municipal year.

93. Appointment of Deputy Chair

RESOLVED that: Councillor Arnold be elected Deputy Chair for the forthcoming municipal year.