Policy Panel

Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Attendees: Councillor Kevin Bentley, Councillor Jocelyn Law, Councillor Sue

Lissimore, Councillor Sam McCarthy, Councillor Lesley Scott-Boutell,

Councillor Julie Young

Apologies: Councillor Rhys Smithson

Substitutes:

73 Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Jocelyn Law be appointed Chairman of the Panel for the remainder of the municipal year.

74 Election of a Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Lesley Scott-Boutell be appointed Deputy Chairman of the Panel for the remainder of the municipal year.