## PLANNING COMMITTEE 25 May 2022

Present:-	Councillors Barton, Chapman, Chuah, Lilley, Mannion, McLean, MacLean, McCarthy Nissen, Tate, Warnes
Substitute Member:-	

## 917. Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Lilley be appointed Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year

## 918. Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Barton be appointed Deputy Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year