Cabinet

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Attendees: Councillor Annie Feltham (Portfolio Holder for Business, Leisure and

Opportunities (and Deputy to the Leader of the Council)), Councillor Dominic Graham (Portfolio Holder for Waste and Sustainability), Councillor Michael Lilley (Portfolio Holder for Safer Communities and

Licensing), Councillor Beverley Oxford (Portfolio Holder for

Customers), Councillor Paul Smith (Chairman and Portfolio Holder for Strategy), Councillor Tim Young (Portfolio Holder for Culture and

Regeneration (and Deputy Leader of the Council))

Apologies: Councillor Tina Bourne (Portfolio Holder for Housing and Public

Protection), Councillor Mark Cory (Portfolio Holder for Resources)

76 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Tim Young be appointed Deputy Chairman of the Cabinet for the ensuing municipal year.