Scrutiny Panel

Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Attendees:Councillor Tracy Arnold, Councillor Darius Laws, Councillor Sam
McCarthy, Councillor Sam McLean, Councillor Thomas Rowe,
Councillor Fay Smalls, Councillor Dennis WillettsApologies:
Substitutes:Substitutes:

406 Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Darius Laws be appointed Chairman for the remainder of the municipal year.

407 Election of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Dennis Willetts be appointed Deputy Chairman for the remainder of the municipal year.