Licensing Committee Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Present:

Councillor Bickersteth, Councillor Bloomfield, Councillor Burrows, Councillor Buston, Councillor Hagon, Councillor Harris, Councillor Hogg, Councillor King, Councillor McLean, Councillor Powling, Councillor Spindler

Substitutes:

Also in attendance:

172. Appointment of Chair

RESOLVED that: Councillor Harris be appointed as the Chair for the forthcoming municipal year.

173. Appointment of Deputy Chair

RESOLVED that: Councillor Burrows be appointed as Deputy Chair for the forthcoming municipal year.