Scrutiny Panel

Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Attendees: Councillor Lyn Barton, Councillor Tina Bourne, Councillor Nigel

Chapman, Councillor Mark Cory, Councillor Derek Loveland, Councillor

Lorcan Whitehead, Councillor Dennis Willetts, Councillor Barbara

Wood

Apologies: Substitutes:

301 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Cory be appointed as Chairman for the ensuing municipal year.

302 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Bourne be appointed as Deputy Chairman for the ensuing municipal year.