LICENSING COMMITTEE 25 MAY 2016

Present: - Councillors Roger Buston, Nick Cope, John Elliott,

Dave Harris, Mike Hogg, Darius Laws, Patricia Moore,

Philip Oxford and Jessica Scott-Boutell

Substitute member: - Councillor Chris Pearson for Councillor Lee Scordis

1. Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Cope be appointed Chairman for the ensuing Municipal Year

2. Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Harris be appointed Deputy Chairman for the ensuing Municipal Year.