Planning Committee

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Attendees: Councillor Lyn Barton, Councillor Nigel Chapman, Councillor Helen

Chuah, Councillor Michael Lilley, Councillor Jackie Maclean, Councillor Roger Mannion, Councillor Sam McCarthy, Councillor Sam McLean, Councillor Steph Nissen, Councillor Leigh Tate, Councillor Martyn

Warnes

Apologies: Substitutes:

917 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Lilley be appointed Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.

918 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Barton be appointed Deputy Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.