Trading Board

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Attendees:Councillor Lewis Barber, Councillor Kevin Bentley, Councillor Robert
Davidson, Councillor Rosalind Scott, Councillor Lesley Scott-BoutellSubstitutes:Councillor Dave Harris (for Councillor Chris Pearson)

159 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Scott be appointed as Chairman for the 2017-18 municipal year.

160 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Lesley Scott-Boutell be appointed as Chairman for the 2017-18 municipal year.