Planning Committee

Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Attendees: Councillor Lyn Barton, Councillor Robert Davidson, Councillor Mike

Hogg, Councillor Michael Lilley, Councillor Jackie Maclean, Councillor Roger Mannion, Councillor Sam McCarthy, Councillor Sam McLean,

Councillor Leigh Tate, Councillor Martyn Warnes

Apologies: Substitutes:

989 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Lilley be appointed Chair for the forthcoming Municipal Year.

990 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Barton be appointed Deputy Chair for the forthcoming Municipal Year.