Cabinet

Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Attendees: Councillor Michelle Burrows, Councillor Mark Cory, Councillor Martin Goss, Councillor Alison Jay, Councillor David King, Councillor Paul Smith, Councillor Natalie Sommers

750 Election of Deputy Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor Cory be elected as Deputy Chair for the 2023-24 municipal year.