## LICENSING COMMITTEE 27 May 2015

Present: - Councillors Roger Buston, Nick Cope, Margaret

Fairley-Crowe, Ray Gamble, Dave Harris, Pauline Hazell, Darius Laws, Mike Lilley, Philip Oxford and

Richard Martin

## 1. Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Lilley be appointed Chairman for the ensuing Municipal Year

## 2. Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Cope be appointed Deputy Chairman for the ensuing Municipal Year.