## **Planning Committee**

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Attendees: Councillor Lyn Barton, Councillor Helen Chuah, Councillor Pauline

Hazell, Councillor Theresa Higgins, Councillor Brian Jarvis, Councillor Cyril Liddy, Councillor Derek Loveland, Councillor Jackie Maclean,

Councillor Philip Oxford, Councillor Rosalind Scott

**Substitutes:** 

## 463 Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Higgins be appointed Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.

## 464 Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Liddy be appointed Deputy Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.