LOCAL PLAN COMMITTEE 24 May 2023

| Present:- | Councillors Barber, Burrows, Dundas, Kirkby-Taylor, Rippingale, Scordis, Smith, Spindler, Sunnucks, and T. Young |
|---------------------|--|
| Substitute Member:- | |

269. Appointment of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Tim Young be appointed Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.

270. Appointment of Deputy Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Burrows be appointed Deputy Chairman for the forthcoming Municipal Year.